The SoCal Tri-Senates of TNBA held the 13th Annual Tri-Senate Match Saturday, August 17, 2019 at Bowlium Lanes in Montclair, CA.  Here are scenes from squads 1 & 2 of that event.

MORENO VALLEY SENATE PRESIDENT

Jacque Downs

Jacque.downs@socaltrisenates.com

ASST. TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

Karl Downs

karl.downs@socaltrisenates.com

WEBMASTER

Rob McDaniel

rob.mcdaniel@socaltrisenates.com

PALMDALE SENATE PRESIDENT

Sharon kendrick

sharon.kendrick@socaltrisenates.com

‚ÄčOur Officers and Board Members

TOURNY DIR: SAN DIEGO

Christopher Sutton

chris.sutton@socaltrisenates.com

PRESIDENT

Maurice Hultz

president@socaltrisenates.com

SAN DIEGO SENATE PRESIDENT

Linda Collins

linda.collins@socaltrisenates.com

Vice President

Tasha Bushrod

Tasha.bushrod@socaltrisenates.com

LAS ANGELES SENATE PRESIDENT

Ricky Jones

ricky.jones@socaltrisenates.com

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

Eugene Richardson

eugine.richardson@socaltrisenates.com

Treasurer

Norm Bushrod

norm.bushrod@socaltrisenates.com

+1.909-380-4288

Bowling Events at a Whole New Level!

The National Bowling Association's

Tri-Senates of Southern CA